Keeping up with the Jones’ or James Brown’s Celebrity Hot Tub Party

Tell us about the one luxury item you wish you could afford, in as much detail as you can. Paint a picture for us.

Luxury?  Never really was a man for luxury items.  I find the more things you have the more responsibility you have to them.  But the assignment is not what I think of luxury items.  It is what one luxury item would I really want.

That is simple.  I want a hot tub.  A large, enclosed hot tub with built in audio and jets.  For me nothing else says luxury than a completely and ridiculously overly expensive bathtub.

incleborough-house-luxury

Now luxury or not this is not an item without it’s use.  I suffer from chronic pain in my knees and joints.  A result of both genetics and hard living as a teenager.  I want it to have the individual seating with cup holders, mood lighting  and adjustable jets.

 

Just for fun lets hang a disco ball over it.  I would also be cool if the Ghost of James Brown would haunt it and perform the old Eddie Murphy skit referenced in the title.

dozk

Keeping up with the Jones’

Share your thoughts

